Recommended Professionals

Please contact me prior to contacting any of the professionals. Thank you!

Appraisers

 

 

Richard Jansen – Astro Appraisals

250-748-3159

astro-appraisals@shaw.ca

David Van Veen – Cunnigham & Rivard

250-737-1777

 

 

 

 

Auto Glass

 

 

Capital Auto Glass

250-748-2247

 

 

 

 

Builders

 

 

Trent Radcliffe – Radcliffe Construction

250-709-2778

radcliffeconstructionltd@gmail.com

Brandon & Jordon Wall – Wall Bros Construction

250-701-2875

wallbrothersconstruction@gmail.com

Steve Fitzpatrick – Made to Last

250-416-5088

steven@madetolast.ca

 

 

 

Building Inspectors

 

 

Ed Desrochers – Bunah Home Inspections Inc

250-466-0085

bunah@shaw.ca

David Firth – Amerispec Inspection Services

250-748-4500

david.firth@amerispec.ca

 

 

 

Carpet Cleaners

 

 

Scott – Tony’s Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

250-746-5996

 

David Vermette – Dave’s In-Home Cleaning Services

250-748-1190

 

 

 

 

Chimney Sweepers

 

 

John West – Blackjack Sweeps & Services

250-748-4011

blackjacksweep@hotmail.com 

Brian Cyr – H&B Chimney Sweep

250-746-4994

hbchimneysweep@shaw.ca

 

 

 

Computer Sales & Services

 

 

Gabor Horvath – Seaside Computers

250-746-9715

seasidecomputers@shaw.ca

Dale Jones Tech Support

250-710-4242

dalestech@shaw.ca

 

 

 

Electricians

 

 

Kurtis Wikkerink – Kurtis Electric

250-710-2267

kurtis@kurtiselectric.com

Andrew Atchison – Westview Power

250-709-0280

andrew@westviewpower.com

 

 

 

Financial Planner/Tax Prep

 

 

Blair Wood – Blair Wood’s Tax Prep Services

250-746-5508

 

Dave Shortill - Orca Wealth and Insurance Services

250-732-5355

dshortill@shaw.ca

 

 

 

Handyman

 

 

Scott Telford – Good Old Days Handyman Services

250-709-1701

office@GoodOldDays.ca

 

 

 

Haulers

 

 

Ralph Skolos– Happy Hauler

250-748-5309

 

Frank McNeil

250-748-7311

 

 

 

 

Heating & Cooling

 

 

Reed Gary – 360 Comfort Systems

250-709-8655

reed.360comfort@gmail.com

Rod Green - Rod's Heating Services

250-746-6411

 

 

 

 

Insurance

 

 

Toni Mytts – Island Savings Credit Union

250-746-5575

tmytts@iscu.com

 

 

 

Lawyer

 

 

Paul Nettleton – Robson O’Connor LLP

250-597-0464

paul_robcon@shaw.ca

Spencer Schmidt – Coleman Fraser

250-748-1013

spencer@cowichanlaw.com

Michael Genge – Johns Southward Glazier

250-746-8779

MGenge@jsg.bc.ca

 

 

 

Mechanic

 

 

Albert Hols Workshop

250-748-6747

 

 

 

 

Notaries

 

 

Kate Roome

778-422-2888

kate@duncannotary.ca

Patricia Thomson

250-749-3912

phthomson@shaw.ca

Joanne Zipser

250-748-7155

zipnotry@telus.net

 

 

 

Mortgage Specialists

 

 

Greg Clifford - Invis

250-748-8925

gregclifford@invis.ca

Cori McCaw – Dominion Lending

250-743-2674

cmccaw@shaw.ca

Andrea McCaw – Coast Capitial Credit Union

250-618-3553

andrea.mccaw@cccu.ca

 

 

 

Painters

 

 

Jim Brandsma – Black Sheep Painting

250-732-6638

 

Miguel Arzoz – Arzoz Painting

250-709-0446

marzoz.1971@gmail.com

 

 

 

Pest Control

 

 

Rick Starke – Island Pest Control

250-748-2696

info@islandpestcontrol.net

Orkin Canada

250-382-1222

 

 

 

 

Plumbers

 

 

G. Doran & Sons

250-743-5493

info@gdoranandsons.com

Colin Gary

403-615-7818

colin.t.gary@gmail.com

Super Plumber

250-715-1511

sara@thesuperplumber.com

 

 

 

Remediators (Asbestos/Mold, etc)

 

 

Francis Clayton - Lakeside Property Maintenance

250-709-5611

lakesidepropertymaintenance@yahoo.com

Kevin Darwin - Home Whisperer Consulting Ltd

250-701-8145

kdhomewhisperer@shaw.ca

 

 

 

Roofers

 

 

Coast Roofing

250-746-6469

info@coastroofingltd.ca

Lee Fitz-George – Lee’s Roofing

250-709-5604

info@leesroofing.ca

 

 

 

Septic Inspector

 

 

Brad - Vortech

250-709-8942

vortechplumbing@gmail.com

 

 

 

Signs

 

 

Mark – Mark’s Instant Sign Shop

250-746-0120

mark@marksinstantsignshop.com

Leon Signs

250-748-8851

mail@leonsigns.com 

 

 

 

Vacuums

 

 

Mister Sweeper

250-748-1962

newmistersweeper@shaw.ca

 

 

 

Water Testers

 

 

FBM Plumbing & Heating

250-709-5663

 

BC Aquifer

250-748-4041

info@bcaquifer.ca

 

 

 

Well Drilling

 

 

Ken – Drillwell Enterprises

250-746-5628

Drill@Drillwell.com

Independent Pump & Mechanical

250-743-3075

 

 

 

 

Yard Maintenance

 

 

Lance & Joey Cook – Jim’s Mowing

250-715-7578

 

Get In Touch

Dan Johnson

Mobile: 250-709-4987

Phone: 250-746-8123

Email

Office Info

Pemberton Holmes Ltd Duncan

23 Queens Rd  Duncan,  BC  V9L 2W1 

Stay Connected